Hell Difficulties have also seen modifications

New York, 纽约美国

The Terror's Tide update for Diablo Immortal adds new content D2R Items that will appeal to experienced players as well as players who are just beginning their journey. Additionally, all servers will be set to the Server Paragon Level of 320 (if they're below this level) and the maximum level of experience rewards for players that are less than Server Paragon Level have been doubled. Since the new Stormpoint zone will only be available to players at level 60, having completed Hell Difficulty III and completed the Starsign quest, these adjustments will allow players at lower levels to get access to the new content quickly.

Players at higher levels will also get a boost from the new Paragon system and Hell Difficulties. New Hell Difficulties are coming (VI, VII and VIII) in addition to three brand-new Paragon Trees. Paragon Trees can now be available at various Hell difficulty levels in order to make progression feel more rewarding.

Hell Difficulties have also seen modifications to earlier levels. The players can play together in Difficulties I-IV, as well as new Difficulties are unlockable by beating bosses. Additionally, rewards for Helliquary bosses have been adjusted to Hell Difficulty thus higher Hell Difficulties will yield more rewards.

Terror's Tide will also provide many more features, including the five Legendary Gems Buy D2R items Switch that are new, the ability to modify your character's look as well as skill and item rework bugs, and an all-new Battle Pass.
No more results found
No more results found

Comments (0)

No login